bowie state BSU BSU

Undergraduate Program

The Department of Computer Science offers two Bachelor of Science Degrees: one in Computer Science, and one in Computer Technology. The Computer Technology degree is further divided into four tracks: Database Development & Administration, Internet Technology & Multimedia, Computer & Network Security, Networking & System Administration. 

Computer Science Building Suite 207
14000 Jericho Park Road, Bowie, MD 20715
Phone: (301)860-3960 Fax: (301)860-3979

Copyright © 2014 - 2015 All Rights Reserved